Money Back Guarantee
We want you to be completely happy with our Just Listed and/or Just Sold alert service. If you have any questions, concerns, or problems, please contact us at the “I’d like to know” tab in the navigation bar.
In the event you decide that joining our alert service was not the right decision for you, we want to make things right. If you cancel your alert service within 10 days of joining or renewing your participation we will refund the full $3.00 fee-for-service. Refunds will not be provided after more than 10 days following the fee-for-service payment.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by completing the cancellation notice available on the menu bar or here →